Leonid Vereschagin

General Director of “Nikita Mikhalkov Studio TRITE” LLC, winner of the Russian Federation State Prizes, Presidium member of the National Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences of Russia.

Maksim Dmitriev

Chairman of the Board of the Russian Authors’ Society (RAO), Vice-President of the Russian Organization for Intellectual Property (VOIS) Council.

Sergey Filippov

General Director of RUR.

Andrey Krichevsky

Chairman of the All-Russian Public and State Organization “Russian Center for the Turnover of Rights to the Results of Creative Activities”, Director General of “Firma Melodiya”, Chairman of the Board of the Russian Musical Union, president of the IPChain Association.

Artem Mikhalkov

Chairman of the Board, actor, film director, General Director of “Kinodom” LLC, Executive Secretary of the Russian Musical Union.

Kirill Shanshiev